Donate Now!
We are honored that you have taken the time to learn more about the mission of Beads of Courage, Inc. If you would like more information, please select the link that best suites your interest.

Send us a Quick Message
 
Parent Interest in the Beads of Courage Program
 
Volunteer Interest
 
Hospital or Clinician Interest in the Beads of Courage Program
 

Contact Information
 

BEADS OF COURAGE, INC.
 
Phone: 520-344-7668
Fax: 520-344-7824
 
3230 N. Dodge Blvd., Suite J
Tucson, AZ  85716, United States

Contacts
 

Executive Director and Founder
Jean Gribbon
jean@beadsofcourage.org

Director of Operations
Carlos Valles
carlos@beadsofcourage.org

Office Manager and Community Outreach Coordinator
Deb Gaustad
deb@beadsofcourage.org

Beads of Courage Program Director
Beth Moneck
bethm@beadsofcourage.org

Director of Communications and Marketing
Becca Gladden
becca@beadsofcourage.org

Manager of Accounting and Finance
Susi Kort
susi@beadsofcourage.org

Beads in the Mail Program Manager
Ashley LaPointe
alapointe@beadsofcourage.org

Development Coordinator
Jesse Jordan
jesse@beadsofcourage.org