Donate Now!
We are honored that you have taken the time to learn more about the mission of Beads of Courage, Inc. If you would like more information, please select the link that best suites your interest.

Send us a Quick Message
 
Parent Interest in the Beads of Courage Program
 
Volunteer Interest
 
Hospital or Clinician Interest in the Beads of Courage Program
 

Contact Information
 

BEADS OF COURAGE, INC.
 
Phone: 520-344-7668
Fax: 520-344-7824
 
3230 N. Dodge Blvd., Suite J
Tucson, AZ  85716, United States

Contacts
 

Executive Director and Founder
Jean Gribbon
jean@beadsofcourage.org

Beads of Courage Program Director
Beth Moneck
bethm@beadsofcourage.org

Director of Communications and Marketing
Becca Gladden
becca@beadsofcourage.org

Director of Finance and Accounting
Brenda Howell
brenda@beadsofcourage.org

Development Coordinator
Melinda Gee
melinda.gee@hotmail.com

Community Engagement Coordinator
Michaela Guttierez
michaela@beadsofcourage.org

Angel Charity Arts in Medicine Program Coordinator
Kelli Van Nuys
kelli@beadsofcourage.org

Polymer Bead Artist Relations and Bead Learning Center Program Coordinator
Lillian George
lillian@beadsofcourage.org

Beads in the Mail Program Manager
Ashley LaPointe
alapointe@beadsofcourage.org

Controller
Aleida Verala
aleida@beadsofcourage.org

Program Manager
Krista Burgbacher
krista@beadsofcourage.org

Program Coordinator
Sara Adams
sara@beadsofcourage.org

Development Coordinator
Jesse Jordan
jesse@beadsofcourage.org